Skip directly to content

Site index

(2) | " (1) | ' (2) | A (86) | B (40) | C (56) | D (54) | E (148) | F (126) | G (23) | H (210) | I (65) | J (23) | K (25) | L (16) | M (43) | N (51) | O (60) | P (68) | R (245) | S (109) | T (138) | U (7) | V (38) | W (22) | Y (11) | Z (1) | (1)
Titlesort descending Last update
Pains of separation: Narratives of suffering in the Bhagavata Purana Thu, 2012-06-07 09:09
Pancartha and Pasupata: Notes on the historical development of the Pasupatas Thu, 2012-06-07 09:10
Pandita Wong Wed, 2014-09-17 10:48
Pandits, Service People, and Caste Debates in the Early Maratha State Tue, 2012-06-26 14:40
Pāṇini’s grammar and the destiny of Sanskrit around the beginning of the Common Era Mon, 2014-09-22 11:27
Parallel Systematisation of Śaivism based on the Veda and the Purāṇa: Haradatta, Appayadīkṣita and Nīlakaṇṭhadīkṣita Tue, 2012-06-26 11:35
Patriotism and Piety: Representations of Bengal / India as Bharat Mata during and after the Swadeshi Period Mon, 2012-10-08 12:01
Paul Gerstmayr Wed, 2014-07-09 10:11
Paul Trafford Wed, 2012-04-11 15:29
Pauṣkarāgama: The Śaivasiddhānta Doctrinal Base in its Later Developments–Two commentators, Umāpati and Jñānaprakāśa of Śālivāṭi, Jaffna Tue, 2012-06-26 11:25
Pavlo Smytsnyuk Thu, 2013-10-31 11:31
Peggy Morgan Mon, 2012-04-16 12:55
Performing Hirapur: Dancing the Shakti Rupa Yogini Thu, 2012-06-07 09:12
Performing Konarak, Performing Hirapur Thu, 2012-06-07 09:12
Perpetuity Thu, 2012-08-16 11:40
Person as an intellectual category in the West, and as applied to India Thu, 2012-06-07 09:12
Peter Thabiso Bustraan Thu, 2013-10-31 11:11
Philosophy's linguistic turn Thu, 2012-06-07 09:13
Phoebe Hunt Wed, 2013-11-13 12:00
Pilgrimage as a geographic ritual in South Indian Hinduism Thu, 2012-06-07 09:14
Pilgrimage in the Hindu Tradition: Salvific Space Fri, 2012-02-24 15:53
Playing around with Sakuntala: Translating Sanskrit drama for performance Thu, 2012-06-07 09:14
Politics in Action: Gandhi, the Gita, and Modern Times Mon, 2014-09-22 11:26
Prabhsharandeep Singh Sandhu Thu, 2012-11-01 14:45
Practice and Making Perfect: Why There are Some Good Habits Too in Southern Buddhism Wed, 2014-10-01 15:54
Prajwal Parajuly Press Release Fri, 2013-02-22 11:06
Preliminary notes on the erotic and 'antinomian' elements of vratya participation in the mahavrata and vratyastomas Thu, 2014-01-23 14:05
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:16
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:16
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:16
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:16
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:16
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:17
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:17
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:18
Prelims Sanskrit Thu, 2012-06-07 09:18

Pages